The BCAA has more than 150 members, including:

Paul Ashworth, head coach, Ventspils in the Latvian top division

Keith Boanas, manager, Estonia women’s national team

Tim Bryett, manager, Thika United in the Kenyan Premier League

Peter Butler, head coach, Botswana national team

Ian Burchnall, assistant manager, Viking FK in the Norwegian top division

Stephen Constantine, manager, India national team

Steve Darby, former technical director, Laos national team

Brian Deane, former manager, Sarpsborg 08 in the Norwegian top division

Terry Fenwick, former manager, CS Vise in the Belgian third division

Danny Graystone, head coach, South Adelaide Panthers, Australian second tier

Stevie Grieve, former assistant manager, Garhwal FC in the Indian second division

Kevin Grogan, head coach, Clarkstown SC Eagles, US fourth tier

Anthony Hudson, head coach, New Zealand national team

Jess Ibrom, academy head coach, Wellington Phoenix in the A-League

Shadab Iftikhar, manager, Bayangol FC in the Mongolian Premier League

Lee Johnson, technical director, Indian national team

Steve Kean, manager, Brunei DPMM in the Singapore top division

Dylan Kerr, former head coach, Hai Phong in the Vietnamese top division

Dave Maguire, goalkeeping coach, Phnom Penh Crown FC, Cambodian top division

David McCreery, former Northern Ireland international and coach in the Malaysian and Myanmar top divisions

Johhny McKinstry, head coach, Rwanda national team

Simon McMenemy, manager, Meralco Sparks in the Philippines top division

Trevor Morgan, head coach, Kerala Blasters in the Indian Super League

Frank Nuttall, manager, Gor Mahia in the Kenyan top division

Terry Phelan, technical director, Kerala Blasters in the Indian Super League

Spencer Prior, manager of the Thailand women’s team

Martin Rennie, head coach, Seoul E-Land in the Korean second division

James Robinson, head coach, Ballarat Red Devils in the Australian second tier

Lawrie Sanchez, ex-manager, Apollon Smyrnis in the Greek Super League

Brian Shelley, co-head coach, Waitakere United in the New Zealand Premiership

Drew Sherman, former manager of the Cook Islands

Gary Smith, the first British coach to win the MLS

Gary Stevens, who played in the 1986 World Cup and now works in Thailand

Ian Walker, goalkeeping coach, Shanghai Shenhua in the Chinese Super League

Matt Ward, assistant coach, Shanghai Shenxin in the Chinese second tier

Alex Weaver, manager, Warriors in the Singapore top division

Ashley Westwood, manager, Bengaluru FC in the I League

Gary Whitehead coach,��Shanghai Shenxin in the Chinese second tier

Daryl Willard, former technical director, PFK Azal in the Azerbaijan Premier League

Bobby Williamson, manager, Kenyan National team

Trackbacks & Pings